Yahoo Video is a destination where you can watch millions of videos from across the internet, and find videos and premium content from our partners and other Yahoo sites.
Information Collection and Use
- When signed into the Yahoo Network you may comment on and share links to content posted on Yahoo Videos. When you comment on video content, your profile is linked to that content and your display name and profile photo are visible to other users.
- If you send Yahoo videos to others via the ‘share’ feature, you will be required to provide certain contact information about you and the intended recipient(s).
- Yahoo does not use the information you provide when using these features for marketing purposes.
Information Sharing and Disclosure
- By default, the information you provide on Yahoo Video will be displayed publicly on Yahoo Video and may be displayed elsewhere.
Your Ability to Update or Delete Information
- When signed into the Yahoo Network you may delete a comment you have posted on Yahoo Video by selecting the ‘delete’ option next to the comment you wish to remove.
- Your use of Yahoo Video is subject to the Yahoo Terms of Service.
- Please refer to Yahoo Video Help if you have questions about this service.